Enneper’s Chair

Design, research, and prototyping by Ryan Cook with Autodesk and LuxMea, including Steven Avis, Vahid Esraghi. Debuted at the China International Furniture Fair in Shanghai. 2019.

Autodesk Toronto Technology Center: Mathew Spremulli, Chris Chekan, Ellen Hlozan, Tyson Fogel, Brian Jeong. Autodesk Boston Technology Center: Adam Day, Athena Moore, Haley Cormier, Stephanie Pender, Taylor Tobin. LuxMea: Jean Yang, Edward Broeders, Ryan Cook, Steven Avis, Vahid Esraghi, Xiao Su.